2008 Clearwater Threshers Projected Roster

I don’t know how much of a limb I am going out on to project this, but I have updated my Clearwater Threshers website with this (click here) as my projected 2008 line up. The projection is based on the latest 2008 ST roster mixed in with a little intuition. I’m guessing I’ll have about 20 of the 25 players correct, with a few free agent signings thrown in at the last minute just to mess things up and maybe a few other moves in the mix.

It will be hard to top the team’s 2008 FSL Championship, but I am looking forward to some good times at the park regardless of the team’s record.

Leave a Reply

