New Interviews With Threshers Manager Razor Shines

Several game recaps and interviews to choose from. Try the 7/14 interview, and check out a few others if you care.

I’m just trying to find some way…ANY WAY…to keep myself interested in the rest of this Threshers season. Now that it is official and I know for sure that Razor already hates me anyway, I guess there is no reason to expect that will change over the last 17 home games. He’ll probably hate me more if he ever sees one of these interviews (if he hasn’t already). Though he may enjoy the 7/14 interview.

Leave a Reply

