Phillies Phan Fest

Don’t forget that tomorrow, Friday the 20th is the Phillies Phan Fest at Brighthouse Field in Clearwater. There will be Phillies players signing autographs:
Greg Dobbs, Eric Bruntlett, Matt Stairs, Clay Condrey, Chad Durbin and Joe Blanton

There will be kids activities, clubhouse tours, and though I have not yet heard officially there is usually a photo booth with a player too. This year the phot booth may just be with the World Series Trophy (as if that would be a let down.) I personally can’t wait ot see the trophy and have my picture taken with it!

The night will end with a fireworks show, and the team always puts on a GREAT show. Get there if you can. It is always a good time, although I am guessing that this year it may be a little more crowded than usual.

3 responses to “Phillies Phan Fest

  1. I would like to find out if they had any individual pictures available of the players who were at the Phan Fest this year, especially whether they provided anything for Matt Stairs to sign.

    • I had my own stuff to get autographs on, but I do believe that each player had a stack of 5×7 photos that they would sign if you did not already have something else for them to sign.

      I personally either had them sign mini batting helmets or baseballs.

  2. If anyone has one of these pictures of Stairs that he was signing at the Phan Fest, I’d love to get one for my collection.

Leave a Reply

