Phillies Spring Home Opener Hours Away

Well … this Thursday I can officially kick off my 2009 baseball season as I get to go to Brighthouse Field to see the Phillies take on the Blue Jays. I have to work until noon, and then will head straight to the park from there. My wife on the other hand has the day off of work, and has vowed to be at the park when gates open. We even headed down to the local Sports Authority for a few last minute additions to the autograph kit for her. I am a collector of autographs, but my wife is the fanatical one. She is so excited to get to the park that she can’t even wait for me to get home from work? I’m telling you, a woman this good is hard to find. My new toy for the season is a new camera, so that’s going to be my excitement getting to try that out…and see the Phillies for the first time since we saw them at Tropicana Field during the World Series.

Threshers Nation is getting excited…stay tuned for more.

3 responses to “Phillies Spring Home Opener Hours Away

  1. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

  2. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language ;)
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  3. Hello !! ;)
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. Just want to tell, that your posts are really interesting
    And want to ask you: will you continue to post in this blog in future?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Thank you!
    Piter.

Leave a Reply

