2009 Clearwater Threshers Roster Announced

The 2009 minor league rosters are now final.  Thanks to Tim Brooker for sending it to me.


Catchers: Tim Kennelly, Orlando Guevara, Joel Naughton

Infielders: Michael Durant, Freddy Galvis, Fidel Hernanadez, Cody Overbeck, Matt Rizzotti, Yonderman Rodriguez

Outfielders: Domonic Brown, Javis Diaz, Derrick Mitchell, Arlon Quiroz

Pitchers: Daniel Brauer, Chance Chapman, Kyle Drabek, Yohan Flande, Chris Kissock, Carlo Monasterio, Drew Naylor, Joseph Roccio, Julian Sampson, Michael Schwimmer, Jared Simon, Zach Sterner

DL:  Michael Cisco (P), Walter Tejada (P), Sam Walls, (P)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s